Contact


Contact our customer service team

Phone Number: (03) 9354 4200

Your local store’s contact details

Coburg

931 Sydney Rd, Coburg North Victoria 3058
PH: 03 9354 4200
Email: Coburg@leckys.com.au
Branch Manager: Jarrod Lester

Northcote

48 Cunningham St, Northcote Victoria 3070
PH: 03 9486 5507
Email: Northcote@leckys.com.au
Branch Manager: Stephen Bugg

Albury

602 Macauley St, Albury NSW 2640
PH: 02 6041 4599
Email: Albury@leckys.com.au
Branch Manager: Aaron Hoffman

Sunshine

11 Wright St, Sunshine Victoria 3020
PH: 03 9364 9299
Email: Sunshine@leckys.com.au
Branch Manager: Darren Murcott

Hallam

Factory 2, 92 Hallam South Road, Hallam Victoria 3803
PH: 03 8795 7733
Email: Hallam@leckys.com.au
Branch Manager: Andrew Hall

Dromana

118 Nepean Highway, Dromana Victoria 3936
PH: 03 5981 4400
Email: Dromana@leckys.com.au
Branch Manager: Steve Worrell

Projects Department

1/19 Macquarie Drive, Thomastown Victoria 3074
PH: 03 9422 6800
Email: Projects@leckys.com.au
Project Manager: Darren Simpson
Major Accounts Manager: Darren Black